Board of Trustees

  • Davies is a State-operated high school governed by an independent, business-led Board of Trustees.



     Carolyn Kyle, Chairperson

    Director of Marketing and Physician Relations, Landmark Medical Center

     Paul L. Ouellette, 1st Vice-Chairperson

    Senior Vice-President, Northern R.I. Chamber of Commerce

    Harold Burns, 2nd Vice-Chairperson

    (retired) Director, Raytheon Integrated Defense Systems

     Raymond Chartier

    Parent/President, George F. Chartier & Sons

    David Chenevert

    Executive Director, R. I. Manufacturers’ Association

    Rosemary Costigan, Ph. D., R. N.

    Vice-President of Academic Affairs, Community College of R.I.

     Larry Gemma

    President, GEM Plumbing

    David Marquis

    President/COO, ChemArt Company

    George Nee

    President, Rhode Island AFL-CIO

     John Quinn


    James Segovis, Ph. D.

    Executive in Residence, Bryant University

    Heather Singleton

    COO, RI Hospitality Association