Return to Headlines

National Honor Society 2021

The National Honor Society was formed in 1921.  Over one million students are estimated to participate in the National Honor Society. Since 1946, the National Honor Society has given out more than $15 million in scholarship awards.

Students who join Davies National Honor Society have a 3.75 GPA or higher, show leadership qualities, integrity, and are required to serve 20 service hours helping with different projects and Davies students far exceed those hours.



The National Honor Society Pledge

I pledge to uphold

The high purposes of the National Honor Society

to which I have been selected;

I will be true to the principles for which it stands;

And will maintain and encourage

High standards of scholarship, service, leadership, and character.

NHS Executive Committee Officers

President- Jasmine Diaz

Vice President- Irvin Garcia

Secretary- Leyanni DeAndrade

Treasurer- Kayla Afonseca

Historian- Vanessa Narciso

Parliamentarian- Marieme Faye

 National Honor Society inductees 2021

Back row left to right: Olivia Borges, Ava Borges Brianna Silva, Toren Kieon, Sarah Capuano, Meghan Rawson, Jake Kelly
Front row left to right: Noelle Tremblay, Genesis Philips, Meilin Quiroa, and Kaylee Lopez


2021 Inductees

Ava Borges

Olivia Borges

Sarah Capuano

Jake Kelly

Toren Kieon

Kaylee Lopez

Genesis Philips

Meilin Quiroa

Meghan Rawson

Brianna Silva

Noelle Tremblay

Chapman White