MICROSOFT FREE VIRTUAL EVENT: Digital Self Defense - May 21

digital self defense

Join Microsoft in partnership with Smart Gen Society, for this free interactive virtual event

to bring digital wellness and safety to your communities and identify your societal impact on social media and your devices.

This event is perfect for students, teachers and families!

Friday, May 21st

10am-12pm PST | 12pm-2pm CST | 1pm-3pm EST

Link to Teams Live Event:

 https://aka.ms/MSFTDIGITALSELFDEFENSE

Questions?  MSFT EVENT

Amie Konwinski

We look forward to your attendance!

Poster PDF